The Psychological Society of Ireland


Tel : 01- 472 0105

The Psychological Society of Ireland,
Floor 2, Grantham House,
Grantham Street, Dublin 8, D08 W8HD.

PSI Council

PSI is governed by its Council, which is composed of elected and co-opted members of the Society.

To contact the President please send an email to

2017 Council

Dr Michele Coyle

Past President
Dr Anne Davis

President Elect
Brendan O' Connell

Honorary Secretary
Dr William Kinsella

Honorary Treasurer

Membership Secretary
Vincent McDarby

Ordinary Members
Aisling White
Christian Ryan
Ian O' Grady
Christian Korpos
Paula Dunne
Mark Smyth
Catherine Long
Marie Murray
Megan Gaffney
Ciara Keogh
Colm O' Tuathaigh
Maria Dempsey

Related Upcoming Events

Diversity, Inclusion and Culture
Presenter: Sandra Healy

28th March


Becoming an expert witness – foundation workshop
Presenter Dr Patrick Randall

31st March


Receive Latest PSI News & Events via Email

PSI Membership

Join PSI Today !

Are you a mental health professional, researcher or student psychologist?

Join now!


X We use Session cookies to provide a better user experience to members and Google Analytics cookies for web traffic analysis only

NOTE: No personal information is stored in any cookies set by this website.

If you need more information on compliance with the EU Cookie Directive (EU Directive 2009/136/EC) please contact Active Online 0n 01 8666116 or

Allow cookies:
Yes No

One cookie will be stored to remember your selection.